Leadership Structure

The Principal of the School, Andrew Williams, leads both the primary and secondary schools and is supported by the respective middle management teams.


Primary Leadership Team

The primary school leadership team is made up of the Key Stage Managers: Mrs Denise Phillipson from the Early Years & Foundation Stage, Mrs Faiza Hasan from Key Stage 1 and Mrs Mahmoona Kauser from Key Stage 2. This group is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Primary School.


Secondary Leadership Team

The secondary school academic leadership team is responsible for teaching, curriculum and assessment.

It is composed of department heads:

Head of Mathematics Mr Ghulam Sarwar
Head of Humanities Mrs Naveed Baloch


The secondary school pastoral leadership team is responsible for the students' well being. It is composed of form teachers.


Year 6 Ms Rabiya Ganatra
Year 7 Mrs Shazia Abedi
Year 8 Ms Naveed Baloch
Year 9 Mr Bilal Carfantan
Year 10 Mrs Sabrina Khan
Year 11 Mr Ghulam Sarwar
Sixth Form Mr Basit Kazmi